Making Other Arrangements

The new CD from Signatures features 6 original arrangements of classic jazz and pop songs. Buy it at as a physical CD or purchase individual tracks.

Track listing:

1. Manha de Carnaval (A Day in the Life of a Fool)
2. Way Over Yonder
3. It's Oh So Quiet
4. Pure Imagination
5. Moondance
6. Happy Birthday


Four female soloists join together to sing exciting, new, four-part arrangements of classic jazz/pop songs.

Buy it at or through CD Baby below.

Content © Signatures Music ~ Website by Joni DeRouchie